WELCOME TO THE

EAST KENT CENTRE CARAVAN CLUB

www.eastkentcentre.co.uk  -   Our email address: events@eastkentcentre.co.uk

Please Join our NEW

For further information

Place cursor Over Boxes below For the Full

Information Links

This Web-Site is Updated regular, Please Refresh.
Please Hover and Click on Tabs below to open up information about our Caravan Club.
East Kent Centre. OFFICERS and COMMITTEE  2021/22

OUR VICE CHAIRMAN

Paul

Burgin


SECRETARY

Bart

Meggitt


EQUIPMENT OFFICER

Andy McDonald

with Wife Tracy

CHARITY OFFICER

Nicky

Fisher

 

OUR CHAIRLADY

Tracy

McDonald


FACEBOOK ADMIN

Jackie

Dean

TREASURER

Andy

McDonald


RALLY SECRETARY

Pauline

Burgin


SOCIAL OFFICER

Linda

Meggitt

 

PUBLICATION/WEB OFFICER

Paul

Dean


ASSISTANT SOCIAL & CHARITY

Rosemany

Assitter

EKC Inaugurated 9th October 1965


CENTRE OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2021/22


Chairlady: Tracy McDonald. Tel: 07837 670186

Email: chairlady.eastkc@gmail.com

chairlady@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Vice Chairman: Paul Burgin. Tel: 07790 989224

Email: vicechairmanekc@gmail.com

vicechairman@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Secretary: Bart Meggitt.

Email: honsec.ekc@gmail.com

secretary@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Treasurer: Andy McDonald. Tel: 07515 732819

Email: treasurereastkc@gmail.com

treasurer@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Rally Secretary: Pauline Burgin. Tel: 07855 803113

Email: rallysecekc@gmail.com

rallysec@eastkentcentre.co.uk

events@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Equipment Officer:  Andy McDonald. Tel: 07515 732819

 Email: equipmentofficer@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Social Officer: Linda Meggitt.

Email: social@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Charity Officer:  Nicky Fisher. Tel: 07957 274240

  Email: charity@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Assistant Charity and Social Officer: Rosemary Assiter.

  Email: r.assiter@hotmail.co.uk


Publication and Webmaster: Paul Dean. Tel: 07789 548528

Email: publications@eastkentcentre.co.uk

webmaster@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Facebook Admin: Jackie Dean.

 Email: facebookekc@eastkentcentre.co.uk


South East Region Rep 1: Tracy Mcdonald. Tel: 07837 670186

 Email: chairlady.eastkc@gmail.com

South East Region Rep 2: Paul Burgin. Tel: 07790 989224

Email: vicechairman@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Southern Centres Rep 1:  Paul Burgin. Tel: 07790 989224

Email: eastkentrepsc2@southerncentres.org.uk

Email: vicechairman@eastkentcentre.co.uk

Southern Centres Rep 2: Tracy Mcdonald. Tel: 07837 670186

 Email: chairlady.eastkc@gmail.com


 Auditor: King & Taylor, Chartered Accountants.